Join a Parentless Parents Chapter

Parentless Parents chapters are forming all over the country. Take a look below to see if there’s a chapter near you.  If not, click here for information on how to form a chapter where you live.

ALASKA
CALIFORNIA
FLORIDA
ILLINOIS
MASSACHUSETTS
MICHIGAN
NEW JERSEY
NEW YORK
OREGON
PENNSYLVANIA
RHODE ISLAND
WASHINGTON, DC
WASHINGTON
CANADA


ALASKA

Parentless Parents of Alaska
Contact: Michelle Mayott
Email: m_mayott@hotmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Parentless Parents of Los Angeles
Contact: Shirley Oya
Email: shirleyoya@gmail.com

Parentless Parents of Palm Springs
Contact: Rebecca Pieramici
Email: rebeccapieramici@hotmail.com

Parentless Parents of San Francisco
Contact: Sandy Taradash
Email: setaradash@gmail.com

Parentless Parents of Santa Rosa
Contact: April Davidson
Email: aprilincali@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Parentless Parents of Greater Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Julie Hallman
Email: Bucsgirljh@aol.com

ILLINOIS

Parentless Parents of McHenry County
Contact: Diane Nakis
Email: dbfriday@hotmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Parentless Parents of Massachusetts
Contact: Julie Amaral
Email:  julienamaste@gmail.com

MICHIGAN

Parentless Parents of Metro Detroit
Contact: Cindi Hartmann
Email: c.hartmann07@comcast.net

Contact: Lisa Petersen
Email: lisarpetersen@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Parentless Parents of New Jersey
Contact: Jeff Nudelman
Email: jsnudelman@yahoo.com

NEW YORK

Parentless Parents of Long Island 
Contact: Leslie Sattler
Email: lsattler@optonline.net

Parentless Parents of New York City
Contact: Tracy White
Email: tracy.g.white@gmail.com

Parentless Parents of Westchester
Contact: Hilari Graff
Email: hilari_graff@yahoo.com

OREGON

Parentless Parents of Portland
Contact: Monica George
Email: drmonica011@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Parentless Parents of Philadelphia
Contact: Tarah Epstein Baiman
Email: tarah@theorphansociety.org

RHODE ISLAND

Parentless Parents of Rhode Island
Contact: Eileen Deignan Lachance
Email: parentlessparentsri@cox.net

WASHINGTON, DC

Parentless Parents of Washington, DC
Contact: Colleen Orme
Email: OrmeC686@aol.com

WASHINGTON

Parentless Parents of Seattle
Contact: Jane Kazmierczak-Rodriguez
Email: kittykazm@aol.com

INTERNATIONAL

CANADA

Parentless Parents of Southwestern Ontario
Contact: Sharon Wallace
Email: case.wallace@gmail.com

*Please use this list as a resource guide only. The information listed above does not represent an endorsement of any of the organizations or contacts. Allison Gilbert can not be held liable for the groups’ content or leadership.